A long list of the "NOS" Literary Prize 2012 is announced:

September 22, 2012
A long list of the "NOS" Literary Prize 2012 is announced:

The Jury of the "NOS" Literary Prize has announced a long list for the 2012 award. The list comprises of 27 entries including The Germans by Alexander Terekhov (the laureate of the National Bestseller Prize 2012),  Francoise, or Path to the Glacier by Sergei Nosov (a finalist of the National Bestseller Prize 2012), Jump of A Wolf  by German Sadulayev and  In Syry by Eduard Limonov, Russian political dissident and the founder of the National Bolshevik Party. Readers start voting on the 1st October to decide on the Readers’ Choice Prize. A short list will be announced on the 31st October at the Krasnoyarsk Book Culture Fair. The Laureate will be chosen and the award presented at the end of January 2013 during a special event.

1. Elizaveta Alexandrova-Zorina Little Man 
2. Lora Beloivan  Carbide And Ambrosia 
3. Alla Bossart. Cholera 
4. Anatoly Gavrilov. Lookouts Cry 
5. Sergey Gandlevsky. Thoughtless Past 
6. Mikhail Gigolashvili. Occupy Moscovia 
7. Georgy Davydov. Rat
8. Dmitry Danilov. Description Of The City 
9. Alexander Ilichevsky. Anarchists 
10. Arkady Ippolitov. Lombardy Especially. Images Of Italy XXI 
11. Dima Kleyn. Presidents Counterpart 
12. Kirill Kobin. Word Processing 
13. Nikolay V Kononov. God Without a Car. 20 Mad Men That Made Business In Russia From Scratch 
14. Veronika Kungurtseva. Orina At Home and On The Other Side 
15. Olga Kuchkina. Zinaida Raikh. Fate 
16. Vladimir Lidsky. Russian Sadism 
17. Eduard Limonov. In Syry 
18. Yury Mamleyev. After The End 
19. Alexey Motorov. Nurse Parovozovs Tender Years 
20. Sergey Nosov. Francoise, or The Path To The Glacier 
21. Sergey Polotovsky, Roman Kozak. Pelevin And The Void Generation 
22. Oleg Rashidov. Skolkovo. Forcing The Miracle 
23. Lev Rubinstein. Attention Symbols 
24. German Sadulaev. Jump Of A Wolf 
25. Sasha Sokolov. Triptych 
26. Alexander Terekhov. The Germans

27. Gleb Shulpyakov. Ё City